The camping area "Westcamp" is easily accessible, also by car. It's convenient to camper vans, and there is a barbecue area. The toilet facility is in the immediate vicinity and offers not only all sanitary equipment but also a utility room with microwave and TV. Over the shortest possible path you'll arrive at our Lake Arnum embedded in nature where you can relax.

© Christian Wyrwa

Thanks to its ideal location by the lake the Southcamp offers a maximum of joyful fun and recreation. Our camping areas enable you to arrange your stay perfectly fitting to your individual demands. The Southcamp has available electricity, water, and greywater connections. Sanitary equipment and utility room are in the immediate vicinity.

© Christian Wyrwa

Located directly at the shore of Arnumer Lake, the camping site „Forellenweg“ convinces by its stunning and idyllic view upon the lake. The camping Right beside the lakeshore the camping area "Forellenweg" captivates you by an idyllic and outstanding view over Lake Arnum. This area is situated a bit isolated on a peninsula, therefore you enjoy pure repose and the nature around. Passionate campers are by themselves and will estimate the merits of our camping area "Forellenweg".

© Christian Wyrwa

The camping area "Messecamp" is stretched out by the shore of Lake Arnum in a bay presenting an idyllic view to a little island. It also provides all our common conveniences and a perfect place to feel good. Our restaurant and the sanitary facilities of house number 1 are within easy reach.

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Der Campingbereich "Westcamp" ist schnell zu erreichen und zu befahren, gut geeignet für Reisemobile, Grillplatz vorhanden. Das Toilettenhaus Süd ist in unmittelbarer Nähe und verfügt über sanitäre Anlagen sowie einen Hauswirtschaftsraum mit Mikrowelle und TV. Auf kürzestem Weg sind Sie an unserem Natursee und können dort entspannen.

© Christian Wyrwa

Aufgrund der optimalen Lage am See bietet das Südcamp Spaß und Erholung. Unsere Campingbereiche ermöglichen es Ihnen, den Aufenthalt nach eigenen Wünschen perfekt zu gestalten. Das Südcamp verfügt über Strom, Wasser und Grauwasseranschlüsse. Die sanitären Anlagen und die Wirtschaftsküche befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.

© Christian Wyrwa

Direkt am Ufer des Arnumer Sees gelegen besticht der Campingbereich "Forellenweg" durch einen idyllischen und hervorragenden Ausblick über den See. Der Bereich liegt etwas ablegen auf einer Halbinsel und sorgt somit für Ruhe und Natur pur. Hier sind die leidenschaftlichen Zelter unter sich und können die Vorzüge des Campingbereichs "Forellenweg" genießen.

© Christian Wyrwa

Der Campingbereich "Messecamp" liegt entlang des Ufers vom Arnumer See in einer Bucht mit idyllischem Ausblick auf eine kleine Insel. Auch er bietet den üblichen Komfort und eine perfekte Lage um sich wohl zu fühlen. Das Restaurant und die sanitären Einrichtungen im Haus 1 sind schnell über kurze Wege zu erreichen.

Wir benutzen Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.